rtw workshop

Join Chuck Blakeman for a Free Virtual Workshop on his new book Re-HUMAN-izing the Workplace (By Giving Everybody Their Brain Back)

Chuck will be doing a presentation on his new book, Re-HUMAN-izing the Workplace (By Giving Everybody Their Brain Back) and “the art and science of distributed decision-making.”

The workshop is aimed at people who own or lead businesses to provide them with the necessary tools to enhance their business productivity and profitability. Chuck Blakeman has presented the tools in his new book across the US and has received outstanding reviews from business owners.

The virtual event will be hosted on zoom and will take place on October 14th at 9 am MT / 11 am ET. Click here to register.

Date & Time: October 14th, 9am – 11am MT/11am – 1pmET/5pm – 7pm SAST
Venue & Place: Online Event, Zoom
Price: Free

BOOK NOW