“I know that 3to5 has saved me YEARS of flailing and thousands of dollars in experimentation!”

Meghann Conter
www.meghannconter.com

Find a 3to5 Club
near you.

Colorado

The Intentionals 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman
1st and 3rd Wednesday
11am – 1pm
3to5 Club Business Transformation Center
Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite LL100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: Megan@Cranksetgroup.com

Altitude 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman
1st and 3rd Tuesdays
4pm – 6pm
Enterprise Coworking
3000 Lawrence St,
Denver, CO 80205
Contact: Megan@Cranksetgroup.com

Mojo Makers 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman
1st and 3rd Wednesdays
8am – 10am
3to5 Club Business Transformation Center
Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite LL100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: Megan@Cranksetgroup.com

Originals 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman
1st and 3rd Thursdays
8am – 10am
3to5 Club Business Transformation Center
Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite LL100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: Megan@Cranksetgroup.com

BMD Factory
Facilitator: John Geringer
1st and 3rd Wednesday
3pm – 5pm
3to5 Club Business Transformation Center
Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite LL100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: brianna@cranksetgroup.com

Westminster 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Peter Brissette
1st and 3rd Tuesday
8am – 10am
1499 W 120th Ave, Suite 110
Westminster, CO 80234
Contact: sarah@dmdude.com

Castle Rock 1 Group
Facilitator: Thom Corrigan
1st and 3rd Tuesday
11am – 1pm
Premier Members Credit Union
6355 Promenade Parkway
Castle Rock, CO 80108
Contact: thom@cranksetgroup.com

Colorado Springs Downtown
Facilitator: Thom Corrigan
1st and 3rd Tuesday
4 – 6pm
Keller Williams
25 N. Spruce St.
Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Contact: thom@cranksetgroup.com

Parker/Aurora Group
Facilitator: Sandy Corrigan
1st and 3rd Thursday
8 – 10am
Price & Company
Lower level conference room
3300 S. Parker Rd.
Aurora, CO 80014
Contact: sandy@3to5club.com

Highlands Ranch/Lone Tree
Facilitator: Sandy Corrigan
1st and 3rd Thursday
3 – 5pm
CMG Mortgage
300 Plaza Drive
Suite 250
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Contact: sandy@3to5club.com

Online

Virtual 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Sandy Corrigan
1st & 3rd Wednesday of the Month
8:00am – 10:00am MT
Contact: Sandy Corrigan, sandy@3to5club.com

Members of this club, please contact Sandy for the link to access the meetings

Georgia

Up the Ante 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Dan Lucas
2nd & 4th Tuesday of the Month
10:30am – 12:30pm
Thrive Alpharetta
44 Milton Ave, Alpharetta, GA 30009
Contact: Jennifer Miller, jmiller@credofinance.com

Pennsylvania

Lancaster 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Bud@3to5Club.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach 3to5 Club
1st Thursday of the Month
8am – 12pm
Light Tower Wealth Strategies
448 Viking Drive, Suite 350 VA Beach, VA 23452
Contact: Eddie@Cranksetgroup.com

Ireland

Galway 3to5 Club
Facilitator John Heenan
1st and 3rd Wednesday of the Month
9:30am – 11:30am
Connaght Hotel
Dublin Road, Galway
Contact: john@thedistributionsolution.co.uk

Belfast 3to5 Club
Facilitator John Heenan
1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month
10am – 12pm
Belfast Metropolitan College
Upper Springfield Road, Belfast
Contact: john@thedistributionsolution.co.uk

Dublin 3to5 Club
Facilitator John Heenan
1st and 3rd Thursday of the Month
10am – 12pm
Irish Management Institute
Sandyford Dublin
Contact: john@thedistributionsolution.co.uk

Africa

EPTF Nairobi 3to5 Club
Facilitator Esther Muthoni
2nd & 4th Wednesday
6:30 am – 8:30 am
Kivi Milimani Hotel
Contact Esther@Cranksetgroup.com

Nairobi 3to5 Club
Facilitator Mary Miriuki
1st & 3rd Wednesday
6:30am – 9am
Biblica Guest House
Contact: Mary@Cranksetgroup.com

Eldoret 3to5 Club
Contact: Njoki@Cranksetgroup.com