“I know that 3to5 has saved me YEARS of flailing and thousands of dollars in experimentation!”

Meghann Conter
www.meghannconter.com

Find a 3to5 Club
near you.

Colorado

Altitude 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman
1st and 3rd Tuesdays
4pm – 6pm
Forty45 Coworking,
4045 Pecos St.
Denver, CO 80211
Contact: Megan@Cranksetgroup.com

Mojo Makers 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman
1st and 3rd Wednesdays
8am – 10am
3to5 Club Business Transformation Center
Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite LL100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: Megan@Cranksetgroup.com

The Intentionals 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman
1st and 3rd Wednesday
11am – 1pm
3to5 Club Business Transformation Center
Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite LL100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: Megan@Cranksetgroup.com

Originals 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman
1st and 3rd Thursdays
8am – 10am
3to5 Club Business Transformation Center
Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite LL100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: Megan@Cranksetgroup.com

BMD Factory
Facilitator: John Geringer
1st and 3rd Wednesday
3pm – 5pm
3to5 Club Business Transformation Center
Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite LL100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: mindy@3to5club.com

Westminster 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Peter Brissette
1st and 3rd Tuesday
8am – 10am
1499 W 120th Ave, Suite 110
Westminster, CO 80234
Contact: sarah@dmdude.com

Thursday 3to5 Club
Facilitators: Thom and Sandy Corrigan
1st and 3rd Thursday
2 – 4pm
3to5 Club Business Transformation Center
Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite LL100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: sandy@3to5club.com

Black Biz 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Thom & Sandy Corrigan
1st and 3rd Thursday of the month
2 – 4pm
2851 S Parker Rd, Aurora, CO 80014
(In the lower level conference room)
Contact: sandy@3to5club.com
President and future Facilitator: B.J. Joyce
mrjoyce3@yahoo.com

Business Without Borders (virtual)
Facilitator: Thom & Sandy Corrigan
1st & 3rd Wednesday of the Month
8:00am – 10:00am MT
Contact: Sandy Corrigan, sandy@3to5club.com

Members of this club, please contact Sandy for the link to access the meetings

Minnesota

Minnesota 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Carey Lindeman
1st and 3rd Thursday
7am – 9am
Twin Cities, 7900 International Dr. Suite 300, Bloomington, MN
Contact: carey@3to5club.com

Online

Business Without Borders
Facilitator: Thom & Sandy Corrigan
1st & 3rd Wednesday of the Month
8:00am – 10:00am MT
Contact: Sandy Corrigan, sandy@3to5club.com

Members of this club, please contact Sandy for the link to access the meetings

Georgia

Up the Ante 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Dan Lucas
2nd & 4th Tuesday of the Month
10:30am – 12:30pm
Thrive Alpharetta
44 Milton Ave, Alpharetta, GA 30009
Contact: Jennifer Miller, jmiller@credofinance.com

Pennsylvania

Lancaster 3to5 Club
Facilitator: Bud@3to5Club.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach 3to5 Club
1st Thursday of the Month
8am – 12pm
Light Tower Wealth Strategies
448 Viking Drive, Suite 350 VA Beach, VA 23452
Contact: Eddie@Cranksetgroup.com

Ireland

Galway 3to5 Club
Facilitator John Heenan
1st and 3rd Wednesday of the Month
9:30am – 11:30am
Connaght Hotel
Dublin Road, Galway
Contact: john@thedistributionsolution.co.uk

Belfast 3to5 Club
Facilitator John Heenan
1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month
10am – 12pm
Belfast Metropolitan College
Upper Springfield Road, Belfast
Contact: john@thedistributionsolution.co.uk

Dublin 3to5 Club
Facilitator John Heenan
1st and 3rd Thursday of the Month
10am – 12pm
Irish Management Institute
Sandyford Dublin
Contact: john@thedistributionsolution.co.uk

Africa

EPTF Nairobi 3to5 Club
Facilitator Esther Muthoni
2nd & 4th Wednesday
6:30 am – 8:30 am
Kivi Milimani Hotel
Contact Esther@Cranksetgroup.com

Nairobi 3to5 Club
Facilitator Mary Miriuki
1st & 3rd Wednesday
6:30am – 9am
Biblica Guest House
Contact: Mary@Cranksetgroup.com

Eldoret 3to5 Club
Contact: Njoki@Cranksetgroup.com