Colorado

The Intentionals 3to5 Club

Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman

1st and 3rd Wednesday

11am – 1pm

3to5 Club Business Transformation Center

Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.

Suite LL100

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Contact: Kyle@Cranksetgroup.com

Downtown 3to5 Club

Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman

1st and 3rd Tuesdays

4pm – 6pm

Thrive Ballpark

1415 Park Ave West

Denver, CO 80205

Contact: Kyle@Cranksetgroup.com

Mojo Makers 3to5 Club

Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman

1st and 3rd Wednesdays

8am – 10am

3to5 Club Business Transformation Center

Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.

Suite LL100

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Contact: Kyle@Cranksetgroup.com

Originals 3to5 Club

Facilitator: Chuck Blakeman

1st and 3rd Thursdays

8am – 10am

3to5 Club Business Transformation Center

Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.

Suite LL100

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Contact: Kyle@Cranksetgroup.com

Circles of Trust 3to5 Club

Facilitator: John Geringer

1st and 3rd Wednesday

3pm – 5pm

3to5 Club Business Transformation Center

Triad West: 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.

Suite LL100

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Contact: dmagalei@cedrusfinancial.com

Castle Rock 3to5 Club

Facilitator: Marty Reiswig

1st and 3rd Thursday

9am – 11am

ConneXion Spot

165 Caprice Ct. Unit A

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Contact: admin@3to5club.com

Pennsylvania

Lancaster 3to5 Club

New Club Coming Soon!

Contact: Bud@3to5Club.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach 3to5 Club

1st Thursday of the Month

8am – 12pm

Light Tower Wealth Strategies

448 Viking Drive, Suite 350 VA Beach, VA 23452

Contact: Eddie@Cranksetgroup.com

Ireland

Galway 3to5 Club

Facilitator John Heenan

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the Month

9:30am – 11:30am

Connaght Hotel

Dublin Road, Galway

Contact: john@thedistributionsolution.co.uk

Belfast 3to5 Club

Facilitator John Heenan

1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month

10am – 12pm

Belfast Metropolitan College

Upper Springfield Road, Belfast

Contact: john@thedistributionsolution.co.uk

Dublin 3to5 Club

Facilitator John Heenan

1st and 3rd Thursday of the Month

10am – 12pm

Irish Management Institute

Sandyford Dublin

Contact: john@thedistributionsolution.co.uk

Africa

EPTF Nairobi 3to5 Club

Facilitator Esther Muthoni

2nd & 4th Wednesday

6:30 am – 8:30 am

Kivi Milimani Hotel

Contact Esther@Cranksetgroup.com

Nairobi 3to5 Club

Facilitator Mary Miriuki

1st & 3rd Wednesday

6:30am – 9am

Biblica Guest House

Contact: Mary@Cranksetgroup.com

Eldoret 3to5 Club

Contact: Njoki@Cranksetgroup.com